Term Dates 2018/2019

Terms and Holidays

2018/2019

 

TERM 1

Begins:

Ends:

Monday 10th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

 

October Holiday

 

Begins:

Ends:

 

 

Monday 22nd  October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

TERM 2

Begins:

Ends:

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Christmas Holiday

 

Begins:

Ends:

 

 

Monday 24th December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

TERM 3

Begins:

Ends:

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

 

February Holiday

 

Begins:

Ends:

 

 

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM 4

Begins:

Ends:

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

 

April Holiday

 

Begins:

Ends:

 

 

Monday 8th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

TERM 5

Begins:

Ends:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Late Spring Holiday

 

Begins:

Ends:

 

 

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

TERM 6

Begins:

Ends:

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Additional Closures

Thursday 6th September 2018 (Visit Day)

Friday 7th September 2018 (Visit Day)

Thursday 20th December 2018 (Xmas Parties)

Friday 21st December 2018 (Nativity)

Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

Thursday 27tht June 2018 (Annual School Trip)

 

Staff Inset Days

Friday 5th October 2018